Ekda Cellphon’s Store

Product Details
Privacy LCD Screen Protector Cover Guard for AT&T Apple iPhone 4 4G

Privacy LCD Screen Protector Cover Guard for AT&T Apple iPhone 4 4G
From Generic

Price: $2.15

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Ships from and sold by importer520

23 new or used available from $0.01

Average customer review:
(34 customer reviews)

Product Description

Place this privacty screen on your phone so others can’t see what you’re viewing on your phone while at the same time protecting your phone from dust, dirt, and other hazards. Using microlouver privacy technology, you’ll have a full clear view of your screen, while strangers next to you will see a dark/blank screen.


Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #78 in Cell Phone Accessories
  • Brand: Generic
  • Dimensions: 3.00 pounds

Features

  • Protect your identity and valueable data from prying eyes.
  • Protects your phone’s screen from dust, dirt, and scratches.
  • Goes on with ease and easily removeable without leaving a sticky residue.
  • Comes with a cleaning cloth to clean your screen prior to installation.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful.
1Not a privacy screen
By iphoneuser
If you are purchasing this as a privacy screen, it doesn’t work for that purpose. It’s a good film for the screen, but this definitely isn’t one of those privacy screens that prevents others from seeing what you’re doing on your phone. It makes your screen darker, and that’s about it. Also, FYI, if you’re trying to use a specific phone cover, this film is pretty thick. So depending on the phone cover, it might not attach properly to your phone because this film will make the front part of your phone thicker. I ended up throwing this product away because it didn’t work as a privacy guard, and it was too thick for my phone cover to fit on my phone. Luckily, it was inexpensive so I didn’t lose much on this gamble.

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
1trash.com
By lilimichhh
this screen protector sucks.. it is just terrible.. i mean the ONLY reason I still have it on my phone is because I dont want to scratch my screen while I wait in the mail for my other screen protector to come in the mail.. I mean my screen is a shade darker… everyone next to me and all around can still see everything Im doing UGH.. i mean at least it was only 2$ so i guess I am not really that mad.. but still who ever made this product should be ashamed of themselves.. NO ONE PURCHASE THIS IT SUCKS

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
4Great!
By Snowmann
I got mine a few days ago, and I have to say it actually works! Now I can keep nosey people off my phone when I am texting. The only thing wrong is the color, it does make my white iPhone 4S look like the black one, but I don’t care. It still protects my screen and give me some privacy. I would recommend it

See all 34 customer reviews…

Tinggalkan Balasan

